Wednesday, November 9, 2011
I've to come to the conclusion that I don't really care if Mayweather-Pacquiao is even made, do you?
I don't really care anymore, as a fan that has stuck by the sport, for God's sake I even defended Hopkins-Jones II against some MMA fans! I'm tired of these arbitrary negotiations, I've been starting to pay more attention to the lighter weight cles, esp. feather, light flyweight, and bantam. Also - I've also come to the conclusion even IF, IF....read this word...IF Mayweather beats Pacquiao, he still won't get the genuine credit. "he's supposed to beat him, hes the bigger guy", "the blood testing weakened him'. I haven't given up on May-Pac, but I'm lessening my hopes on it, fck it. I apologize if it seems like a rant, but aren't you guys tired of going on sites and being teased so damn much its not even funny?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment