dont use 11, but i'm sure you cleared temps, and tryed it without anything else running. i would disable it in add/remove or uncheck it, whatever, then reboot and reenable it. also there may be some options in it, like delays. ms doesn't improve things, they just add eye candy to them.
No comments:
Post a Comment